Skip to content

NEW AUTHOR REDEFINES AMERICAN HUSTLE

December 30, 2013

MEDIA RELEASE

For More Information Contact: 

Enchanted PR | Shantez Evans

Shantez@enchantedpr.net | 410.499.3773

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

December 30, 2013

 

NEW AUTHOR REDEFINES AMERICAN HUSTLE 

Author Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore’s premiere novel flips the definition of a hustler 

Image

 

(Atlanta, GA) New author and publisher Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore redefines the American hustle in her first novel “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy,” which recounts the alluring world of hustlers. Whitmore tells the story of the American dream of success along with the dedication and sacrifice it takes to obtain it. Her novel transforms the negative term of hustler into a motivational tool as anyone who is passionately working towards a goal and refuses to fail. In conjunction with the highly anticipated release of “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” Whitmore launched “Hustler Monday” to motivate fellow entrepreneurs and hustlers on their pathway of the American hustle.

Every Monday in the month of December emerging entrepreneurs, college students, 9-5ers and others on their hustle have joined Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore for her weekly inspiration and rules to the game of hustling. Using the hashtag #HustlerMonday, women and men have shared their personal motivation and stories of the American hustle with the young author via social media to continue to breakdown the negative stereotype. “All of the stories, quotes and photos people have shared with me on Hustler Monday has inspired me to hustle harder as a writer, publisher and voice of the new generation of hustlers,” says Whitmore.

Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore’s premiere novel “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” has received rave reviews from countless women who relate to the author’s compelling characters and her riveting theme of the American hustle. Although “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” is a provocative tale of three women who are in love with hustlers and considered hustler themselves, it serves as a guide and motivational tool for the American Hustle. The novel has also been critically acclaimed by journalists as the must read novel for young women. Everything Girls Love Magazine, Hustlapreneur Editor calls the novel “juicy and exciting.”    

Fans of “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” can looked forward to a college tour featuring Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore in the spring of 2014. Whitmore encourages entrepreneurs and all hustlers to continue to share their #Hustler Monday motivation with her each and every Monday via social media.

“Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” is available for purchase via www.ElizabethAPWhitmore.com.

Watch the “Dear God I Love A Hustler, Please Have Mercy” commercial here.

To learn more about Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore follow her on Instagram and Twitter @ElizaWhit1 or “Like” http://www.facebook.com/ElizabethAPWhitmore. 

For media inquiries please contact Enchanted PR, Shantez Evans at shantez@enchantedpr.net.

Elizabeth A.P. Whitmore currently resides in Atlanta, GA with a BA in Psychology from Clark Atlanta University. A native of Memphis, Tennessee, Whitmore is a gifted writer and founder of publishing company Wright Whitmore Faith, LLC. After studying abroad in Paris, France God tested her endurance, which resulted in her coming out stronger than ever and determined to make a name for herself. The young author is also set to launch a course entitled Building a Business Around Your Destiny in January 2014.

Enchanted Branding & Public Relations is a multimedia marketing, branding and public relations agency with headquarters in Atlanta, GA and a partnership office in New York City. Enchanted Branding and Public Relations specializes in fusing creativity with strategic industry know-how to create impressionable and measurable customized campaigns, especially as it relates to entertainment/arts. Our agency has worked with top talent to segue their careers into alternate dimensions by cross-branding and promotion, exposing them to a larger consumer fan base. Enchanted Branding & Public Relations actively seeks exposure for clients that include television, print, radio and sponsorship opportunities. We strive to create opportunities for our clients relevant to their career goals and aspirations.

##

 

 

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: